Contact Persons

Your opinion is important to us. Please use the contact form or contact the person responsible for your wishes directly. We look forward to your message!

Choose the department

Management

Dirk Brünz

Managing Director

phone: +49 7445 8510-0

email: dirk.bruenz@pfalzgraf.de

Otto Zimmermann

Member of the Executive Management

phone: +49 7445 8510-0

email: otto.zimmermann@pfalzgraf.de

Ursula Rothfuß

Management Assistant

phone: +49 7445 8510-45

email: ursula.rothfuss@pfalzgraf.de

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Stephan Koller

Head of Production

phone: +49 7445 8510-0

email: stephan.koller@pfalzgraf.de

Sales Office

Mike B. Schuh

Sales Director International

mobile: +49 1522 9565019

email: mike.schuh@pfalzgraf.de

Frederic Gall

Sales Manager International

mobile: +49 151 11805130

email: frederic.gall@pfalzgraf.de

Katja Daumann

Sales Back Office

phone: +49 7445 8510-11

email: katja.daumann@pfalzgraf.de

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Christine Hermann

Senior Quality Manager

phone: +49 7445 8510-0

email: christine.hermann@pfalzgraf.de

Customer Service

Sabine Burkhardt

Head of Customer Service and Logistics

phone: +49 7445 8510-18

email: sabine.burkhardt@pfalzgraf.de

Sandro Haug

Customer Service

phone: +49 7445 8510-35

email: sandro.haug@pfalzgraf.de

Purchasing

Christian Gerbing

Head of Purchasing

phone: +49 7445 8510-54

email: christian.gerbing@pfalzgraf.de

Julian Luger

Purchasing

phone: +49 7445 8510-81

email: julian.luger@pfalzgraf.de